Compromiso Total

NUESTROS

PROFESIONALES

Socio
Ariel Emanuel Cocorullo
acocorullo@blc.legal

Socio
Gabriel Rodriguez Antuñano
grodriguez@blc.legal

Socio
Hernán Agustín López
hlopez@blc.legal

Socia
Maria Florencia Brovida
fbrovida@blc.legal

Socia
Nadia Cusinato
ncusinato@blc.legal

Abogado
Franco Manilla
fmanilla@blc.legal

Abogado
Javier Alegre Zorraquin
jalegre@blc.legal

Abogada
Vanina Martini
vmartini@blc.legal

Abogada
Guadalupe Meli Ribet
gmeli@blc.legal

Abogada
Giselle Daniela Macri
gmacri@blc.legal

Abogada
Valeria Lourdes Marsico
vmarsico@blc.legal

Paralegal
Karen Sofía Rolón
krolon@blc.legal

Paralegal
Carolina Versaci
cversaci@blc.legal

Resp. Administración
Flavia Carolina Salomone
fsalomone@blc.legal

Administración
Roland Espínola Cazal
rcazal@blc.legal

Abogada
Mercedes Gómez Alzaga
mga@blc.legal

Scroll al inicio